• PATRONS: Did you know we've a chat function for you now? Look to the bottom of the screen, you can chat, set up rooms, talk to each other individually or in groups! Click 'Chat' at the right side of the chat window to open the chat up.
  • Love Gotmead and want to see it grow? Then consider supporting the site and becoming a Patron! If you're logged in, click on your username to the right of the menu to see how as little as $30/year can get you access to the patron areas and the patron Facebook group and to support Gotmead!
  • We now have a Patron-exclusive Facebook group! Patrons my join at The Gotmead Patron Group. You MUST answer the questions, providing your Patron membership, when you request to join so I can verify your Patron membership. If the questions aren't answered, the request will be turned down.

Mynx's Stout recipe....sort of !

Barrel Char Wood Products

Brewbear

NewBee
Registered Member
May 10, 2005
Hi all,
Since I'm new to the brewing art in general and even more so at beer brewing, please excuse the *no no's* I may have *accomplished* in such an endeavor :-\
I started out with the intention to follow the recipe to the letter but life got in the way.